Angel Card Readings:

Have you ever wondered what the Angels are trying to tell you?

The Angels are always around leading us in the most divine way possible. However, we are not always listening.

Contact me either through email at divinedance@netzero.net or in a comment square with your name and general topic of concern. I have many different card decks to choose from and I will intuitively choose one for you.

The reading is free and a gift from the Angels through me. They will either be telling you what path you are currently on with the thoughts that you are currently having or how you may need to change thought patterns in order to change paths to a more divine trail (or both.) Either way, it is given with love! Some times the Angels just want to give you a loving message to cheer you up! If you have any personal questions, please email me at the above address. I will be delighted to intuitively help in any way possible.

From the heart,

Shana

7 comments on “Angel Card Readings:

  1. jinjersam says:

    thank you Shana!

  2. Happily given, any time needed. Have a wonderful, loving day…

  3. Are you using Doreen Virtue’s oracle cards. 🙂

    • Hi! Thanks for commenting and Yes, I am using Doreen Virtue’s cards and also Baron-Reid’s. Do you use these? Would you like a reading (if you do not already have either of these cards to use?) Smiles…..

      • Yes, actually I have a few stacks of Doreen Virtue’s cards. Don’t have Baron’s cards though. So, yeah I would like to have a reading using Baron’s cards, if you don’t mind. Ha..ha.. Would like to see if it is consistent with Doreen’s cards. Thanks!

        Luv n Light
        Lee

  4. Okay, Lee. Sorry it has taken me so long to respond but I have been crammed at home/work. Let me do a little meditating and I will joyfully give you a reading from my “Wisdom of the Hidden
    Realms” card deck by Colette Baron-
    Reid. They give us assistance and guidance, used only and always for the highest good – they will
    show us the way to the Divine path for our destiny. Every person who fulfills his or her highest personal destiny creates a shift of healing for all living things.
    Each card has two different meanings and depending on if the card is up or down when drawn and placed out, it will either be an ally or challenger. So here goes, my dear….
    “The Eagle King” is with you now, guiding you to ‘the big picture, angelic help’ and he is your ally. The Eagle King is a sign that your highest destiny is within reach. You’re on the right path now, even if you can’t see where you’re going. The Eagle King soars high above the mountains and valleys of life and is able to see the big picture when you seem to be lost in a bit of fog. He makes a formibidable Ally as he takes your prayers up toward the sun and releases them to the Divine. They will be answered for the hightest good of all. It’s a fortunate omen when the Eagle King decides to be your Ally.
    *If you would like more readings or know of anyone else who would benifit, please let me know. I enjoy conversing with our guides and helping others on their divine paths! Great day to you. Smiles Always, Shana.

    • Wow, thanks for the reading, Shana. Also thanks for taking the time to type it out.:) Ha..ha.. I have always been the one who tries to look at the Big Picture in life. When I see circumstances from a higher vantage point, problems become minor issues. My blog & my ebook were created primarily for helping people to remember the truths of life. And I believe your efforts are also based upon noble intentions to help others. Glad to receive such a wonderful card reading from you. Once again… Thanks! Namaste…. Lee

Leave a Reply

