Health Tip:

A lot of people have trouble holding on to the B vitamins, which give you energy. I suggest (and use daily) using a B12 liquid mixture (any health food/vitamin store) that you use by placing a dropper full under your tongue and hold for 30 seconds and swallow, (the glands under the tongue allow near instant penetration to the blood and therefor it works faster than through the stomach.)

I love to use this when I am really tired or before I work out. I hope this helps…until next time…

From the heart,

Shana

Leave a Reply

