A day in the life of a deliberate creater…

Hhmmm…. What to say…. being a writer, it is always great when your mind goes blank (when you want to write something) but it practically screams when I need to meditate – go figure.

Well, I wanted to start writing yesterday, however due to the fact that it was the first day that I had made the decision to change my blog up( for the time being, ) I totally sabatogged myself! All day long I kept thinking of things that I wanted to write about in my posting at the end of the day. So, I kind of missed out on a lot of moments to actually write about in regards to the law of attraction. I did however, in the midst of getting my 3 wonderful yet hurried children ready for school (7am), run up the stairs and pull my muscle in my left calf! And knew right away that my body/soul connect was yelling at me “Slow Down, Woman!” Therefore, after I got all my children off to school, I cancelled my fitness classes and rested for the day. I happily made some new friends on wordpress and enjoyed the sounds from my new alarm clock, it’s one of those that makes ocean sounds and other like sounds (highly suggest getting one!) Anyway, my day was kind of ‘flat’ so nothing exciting happened, and my leg feels a little bit better today (I was able to teach my hip-hop class, yah.) That brings me to today. It started out normal and okay, but I had a feeling of mute sadness around and through me, so I had to do a lot of positive personal coaching, moment by moment. I hate when I have to do this because it is quite exhausting, but I know in the long run it is worth it. It got me through the day, which was a good thing because, while nothing major happened in my personal reality, I watched it happen to others, left and right! One of them happened to my boss who found out that her man is and has been, cheating on her with what seems to be, more than one girl. He was not being very smart and left his phone in her room (not a good idea if you have pretty pictures of half naked women on it and messages that are obscene – hopefully he learns something tonight when she bashes the hell out of him..) I was the first one on the scene of the “Oh my god he’s cheating on me and I can’t breath right now..” She was all red and so hurt and pissed and every other fair emotion that I would only imagine would run through the body of such an experience. And I wanted with every fiber of my being to sit her down and give her sound advise and help coach her through this horrible experience, but…… I could only tell her how sorry I was and give that face of compassion. I know that she has to live ‘it’ herself because she’s the one who attracted this and it is quite a soul lesson for her (I had to keep closing my lips and silently tell myself to let that need to help her, go.) She needs to learn how to detach and love herself (there is so much self pity, hate, & guilt) and there was nothing I could do to help her learn her lesson, other than hold her hand and wish her peace. We will have to see tomorrow if she did indeed have the cops show up – that’s what she said, not me! I will let you know the outcome.

So, then I had to think of all the wonderful things that I am grateful for and I of course called my husband to tell him how much I love him. I always do that when I hear/see bad relationship stories. My husband and I are on the same page (or at least in the same chapter.) Unfortunetly, he was also having a similar experience in regards to being stabbed in the back by a few friends or should I say former friends. I also had to pull the compassion card and let him ride it out. That was my journey for the day – “helping people by not helping them!” It has made me a stronger person to let go and let others live out what they need to, although I can help those who ‘ask’ for help, because that is when help is needed and useful. Today I was not asked but did the best I could to silently give love to those in need and do my best to lead by peaceful example, (but, boy was it hard especially when someone you love is hurting and spouting out about how they want revenge – a lot of that going on – and you ‘know’ that it is only going to hurt ‘them’ and bite them back sooner or later, but again it’s their journeys, I am just here with them to ‘co’ experience.) My love to all of you out there today having experiences like these….

Until next time (and I am sure I will slowly have more deliberate creative experiences to write about as soon as I stop thinking about writing about them, ha, ha, ha…) Smiles and positive vibrations to you all…

From the heart,

Shana

2 comments on “A day in the life of a deliberate creater…

  1. Adorable! I can relate to every word. 🙂

  2. Thanks! I’ll do my best to keep it up….

Leave a Reply

