Just a little notice…

I noticed that I was getting bummed about a lack of succession in a new area of my life that involves making money. No surprise when that happens, right? But the initial reason I started this new project in the first place was because I really liked the product and the company’s back ground and moral grounds, etc., therefore I am happy to work a little and actually make some extra pocket change too. I realize now that when ever I let myself start to get off track and get carried away with the wrong side of the coin, or in other words, forget why I wanted to do this in the first place and start concentrating on making money which in turn bums me out when it is going slow or not at all. Why do I do this? Because my ego started taking the lead and I lost my focus. I lost focus on enjoying the moment and the base of the experience! Everything goes down hill when you think ‘everything is starting to slope down hill.’ Funny, but so very real… So, I am excitedly happy when I can step back and realize when this is happening and start fresh again. So, tonight I will sweep away any experiences that I had today that I found to be less then desired, learn from them, and re- get excited about all of my main goals on my path of desired outcomes! Thanks for listening and I will write more tomorrow, when I can….

Always from the heart,

Shana

Leave a Reply

