Experiencing moments to appreciate therefore raising your vibration!

You know what’s really awesome?…

When you take an extremely hot shower, the steam filling the air all around you, your body in a warm meditative state, as your blood pressure drops and your body gets heavy, the moment arises to make a choice to continue this grand self indulging experience or stop it before you pass out from the marvelous heat, when just out of no where, the curtain peels open slightly and allows a wonderful, cooling breeze to enter, gently flowing across your glistening face, relieving you of any discomfort. You take a deep, refreshing breath in and enjoy the magnificent Yin and Yang of cool air and hot water.

Ahhh…… now that’s really awesome.

Enjoy your moment and take time to notice all your blessings.

From the heart,

Shana

11 comments on “Experiencing moments to appreciate therefore raising your vibration!

  1. Jackie Paulson says:

    I am passing alone these two awards to you. I am going to make a new friend, YOU…I will see you on goodreads too. Jackie

  2. Ronnie Davin says:

    I simply wanted to write a quick remark so as to appreciate you for some of the splendid ways you are sharing on this website. My considerable internet look up has finally been paid with beneficial content to talk about with my family and friends. I would declare that we site visitors are unquestionably blessed to exist in a good website with many marvellous individuals with helpful tricks. I feel truly blessed to have used your entire weblog and look forward to really more cool moments reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things.

  3. Jule Challa says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. Dalton Akahi says:

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  5. You are a very smart person!

  6. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  7. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  8. I must voice my love for your generosity in support of persons who really need help with this subject. Your real commitment to getting the solution up and down had become definitely valuable and have helped people like me to realize their ambitions. Your interesting information can mean much a person like me and even more to my peers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

  9. Eli Pooyouma says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  10. Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

