A wink of appreciation…

I am sleepy. I was up all night. No good reason. Just awake.

Now I am trying to train my mind to behave in a manner of someone that had a solid 8 hours of good sleep. Ha! So… something to appreciate today? Hmmm…. normally a snap.

Today I will appreciate the moments of calm silence. The moments that you watch others around you with OUT a word or energetic blending. It’s a silence of the body,mind and spirit. I guess it is a tired numbness but sometimes it works in a way that lets your soul rest if only for a few moments.

I have been so non stop lately, that I haven’t written as much as I would like. I will try to pick it up a little bit and do my best to help others on their journeys. Best wishes to all. Until next time…

From the heart,

Shana

3 comments on “A wink of appreciation…

  1. My Homepage says:

    Hello! I just now would like to supply a massive thumbs up for any great details you can have here within this post. We are coming back to your weblog post for further soon. 34463

  2. I’d forever want to be update on new posts on this site , bookmarked ! . 511391

    • Thank you!! I have been a little slow on the posts lately, due to summer time fun! But I will do my best to keep you interested and inspired in anyway that I can. Hope life finds you well and positive!

Leave a Reply

